News Flash

Home Page Featured News

Posted on: December 15, 2020

Recognition of Liberty County Retirees

A group photo of the Retirees for 2020

On December 1st, the Liberty County Board of Commissioners recognized their 2020 retirees.   We are grateful for the dedicated years of service that each retiree devoted to making the Liberty County Government better. Listed below are the names and years of services of each retiree.  We would like to wish each retiree a very happy retirement.  

Denise Arrington (25), Jerald Binkley (27), Randy Durrence (21), Ella Golden (46), Evelyn Jackson (12), Diana Keel (32), Ivonne McGee (23), Donovan McMillan (36), Paul Miller (39), Everette Mitchell (22), Michael Oglesby (17), Bob Sprinkel  (18), and Debbie Whitehurst (25).

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home Page Featured News