Board of Commissioners


112 N Main Street
Room 201, Courthouse Annex
Hinesville, GA 31313


Link: Board of Commissioners Page

Name Title Email Phone
Frasier, Justin L. District 2 Commissioner  
Gilliard, Gary District 5 Commissioner  
Lovette, Donald Chairman  
Stevens, Sr., Marion District 1 Commissioner  
Thrift, Connie District 3 Commissioner  
Walden, Eddie J. Vice Chairman / District 6 Commissioner  
Jones, IV, Maxie R. District 4 Commissioner